Referral codes for charging networks ?

The place to discuss everything else..
ilscoupe

Post by ilscoupe »

Hi everyone,

I'm new to EV's and looking forward to getting a BEV finally...

But of course half of this is working out which charging network to join - or do I just join all of them ?

... And does anyone want me to use their referral code ? For example, Polar network on joining is asking me for a referral code...

If you feel this is too offtopic please let me know. Otherwise, anyone who can recommend a network and has a referral code they want me to sign up with please reply below ?

Thanks and happy driving !

~coop~

londiniumperson

Post by londiniumperson »

I'm not aware of any referral codes, that's one of the reasons that I've been putting off joining any charging network until I have my own BEV because I want to benefit from any offers available for as long as possible.

So I'll wait here on the off chance someone else posts something of use.
2020 Advance in Crystal Black Pearl on 17's - 08/2020-Current
2015 VW Tiguan (Pure White) - 04/2018-Current
1991 Honda Beat PP1 (Festival Red) - 11/2022-Current
keithr

Post by keithr »

ilscoupe wrote: Tue Jul 07, 2020 9:01 pm But of course half of this is working out which charging network to join - or do I just join all of them ?